NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

Meeting Contacts

Questions regarding: Contact E-mail Phone

Meeting Registration Mercy Baez, NSLS-II  baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Banquet Information Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-II gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703

Lodging/Accommodations Gladys McKenzie, NSLS-II gmckenzie@bnl.gov 631-344-5763

General Travel Information Eileen Morello, NSLS-II morello@bnl.gov 631-344-2145

Vendor/Exhibitor Nancye Wright, NSLS-II wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Poster Submission Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov
631-344-3227

Meeting Website Steve Giordano, NSLS-ii giordano@bnl.gov 631-344-4449



Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs

Matthew Whitaker,Stony Brook University

matthew.whitaker@stonybrook.edu  631-632-8328
Abram Ledbetter, Brookhaven National Laboratory aledbetter@bnl.gov 631-344-6081      

Workshop Chair(s)

Matthew Dawber, Stony Brook University

matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu 631-632-4978
  Michael Wiener, University of Virginia mwiener@virgina.edu 434-243-2731

Other Committee Members

Erik Farquhar, Case Western University

efarquhar@bnl.gov 631-344-8174
 

Joseph Garlow, Stony Brook University

joseph.garlow@stonybrook.edu 631-344-8785
 

Cara Laasch, Brookhaven National Laboratory

 laasch@bnl.gov  631-344-8458
 

Staninslas Petrash, Henkel Corporation

stan.petrash@henkel.com      
908-685-7787
 

Tiffany Victor, Brookhaven National Laboratory

tvictor@bnl.gov
631-344-7450

Sponsor Chair Simer Gill, Brookhaven National Laboratory sgill@bnl.gov 631-344-5633

Meeting Coordinators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
  Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-8773

User Administrators Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-ll gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703
Grace Webster, CFN gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227