NSLS-II   |   CFN   |   Brookhaven National Laboratory

Meeting Contacts


Contact E-mail Phone

Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs

Trishelle Copeland-Johnson
Idaho National Laboratory

tcjohnson@bnl.gov 321-332-5569

Paul Northrup
Stony Brook University

paul.northrup@stonybrook.edu 631-344-6081      

Workshop Chair(s)

David Sprouster
Stony Brook University

david.sprouster@stonybrook.edu 631-294-8983
 

Matthew Dawber
Stony Brook University

matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu  631-632-4978
 

Andreas Liapis
Harvard Medical School

andreas.liapis@gmail.com
585-360-5263
 

Ashwanth Subramanian
Stony Brook University 

ashwanth.subramanian@stonybrook.edu 347-224-3713
 

Michael Wiener
University of Virginia

mwiener@virgina.edu

434-243-2731
Poster Session Committee

Tabbetha Amanda Dobbins, Chair
Rowan University

dobbins@rowan.edu
856-256-4366
 

Melissa Sims
Johns Hopkins University 

msims9@jhu.edu

803-325-4783
 

Tiffany Victor
Brookhaven National Laboratory

tvictor@bnl.gov 631-344-7450
Other Committee Members

Erik Farquhar
Case Western University

efarquhar@bnl.gov    631-344-8174
 

Jason Trelewicz
Stony Brook University 

jason.trelewicz@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1940
 

Bryan D. Vogt
Penn State University

bdv5051@psu.edu 814-863-5459
UEC Chairs

Abram Ledbetter
CFN UEC Chair
Brookhaven National Laboratory

aledbetter@bnl.gov 631-344-6081

Matthew Whitaker
NSLS-II UEC Chair
Stony Brook University

matthew.whitaker@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8328
Workshop Coordinator

Mercy Baez
Brookhaven National Laboratory

mbaez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769
Exhibitor Coordinator

Nancye Wright
Brookhaven National Laboratory

wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5312
Meeting Coordinators

Grace Webster, CFN
Brookhaven National Laboratory

gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227
 

Gretchen Cisco, NSLS-II
Brookhaven National Laboratory

gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703